Providing Public Transportation
Alternatives for the Greater
Phoenix Metro Area

All Archives

Archives

Tue, Nov 3, 2015||
Public Meeting
Light Rail Extension Meetings

Gilbert Road Extension - Open House Meet & Greet


Thu, Dec 17, 2015|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Mon, Dec 7, 2015|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Dec 3, 2015|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Nov 19, 2015|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Nov 4, 2015|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Tue, Oct 27, 2015|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)


Thu, Oct 22, 2015|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Oct 8, 2015|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Sep 17, 2015|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Sep 2, 2015|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Aug 13, 2015|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Aug 5, 2015|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Jun 18, 2015|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and METRO Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Tue, Jun 16, 2015|
Public Meeting

Regional Paratransit Plan Meeting


Wed, Jun 3, 2015|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, May 21, 2015|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and METRO Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, May 20, 2015||
Webinars
Public Meeting

Proposed October 2015 Service Change Webinar


Wed, May 6, 2015|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Apr 16, 2015|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and METRO Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Apr 1, 2015|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Feb 19, 2015|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and METRO Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Feb 18, 2015|
Public Meeting

Regional Paratransit Plan Meeting


Wed, Feb 4, 2015|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Jan 22, 2015|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and METRO Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Jan 7, 2015|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda


-->