Providing Public Transportation
Alternatives for the Greater
Phoenix Metro Area

All Archives

Archives

Thu, Dec 15, 2016|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Dec 7, 2016|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Nov 10, 2016|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Nov 2, 2016|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Oct 27, 2016|
Public Meeting

VMAAG - Valley Metro Accessibility Advisory Group


Thu, Oct 20, 2016|
Public Meeting

Northwest Phase II Light Rail Extension Public Meeting


Tue, Sep 27, 2016|
Public Meeting

Canceled Peoria Park-and-Ride Open House


Thu, Sep 22, 2016|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Sep 7, 2016|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Aug 18, 2016|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Aug 3, 2016|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Jun 16, 2016|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Jun 1, 2016|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, May 25, 2016|
Public Meeting

South Central Environmental Assessment Public Meeting


Thu, May 19, 2016|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, May 4, 2016|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Apr 21, 2016|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Apr 6, 2016|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Mar 17, 2016|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Mar 2, 2016|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Feb 18, 2016|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Feb 3, 2016|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Jan 27, 2016|
Public Meeting

Regional Paratransit Plan Public Meeting


Thu, Jan 21, 2016|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Jan 6, 2016|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda


-->