Providing Public Transportation
Alternatives for the Greater
Phoenix Metro Area

Board Meeting Archives

Past Board Meetings

Below is the list of past board meetings. To view other meetings in past years, click the year of your choice from the menu to the right.

Archive Year 2011

Mon, Dec 12, 2011|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda
Mon, Dec 12, 2011|
METRO light rail Board of Directors

December Board Meeting Information

Uploaded Files
Board Packet
Thu, Nov 17, 2011|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda
Wed, Nov 16, 2011|
METRO light rail Board of Directors

November Board Meeting Information

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda
PDF of Minutes
Thu, Oct 27, 2011|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda
Wed, Oct 19, 2011|
METRO light rail Board of Directors

October Board Meeting Information

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda
Mon, Oct 17, 2011|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

Valley Metro RPTA and METRO Board Member Working Group Meeting

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda
Mon, Oct 3, 2011|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

Valley Metro RPTA and METRO Board Member Working Group Meeting

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda
Thu, Sep 22, 2011|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda
Wed, Sep 21, 2011|
METRO light rail Board of Directors

September Board Meeting Information

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda
PDF of Minutes
Tue, Sep 13, 2011|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

Valley Metro RPTA and METRO Board Member Working Group Meeting

Uploaded Files
Tue, Sep 6, 2011|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

Valley Metro RPTA and METRO Board Member Working Group Meeting

Uploaded Files
Thu, Aug 18, 2011|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda
Wed, Aug 17, 2011|
METRO light rail Board of Directors

August Board of Directors meeting

Uploaded Files
Thu, Jul 21, 2011|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda
Wed, Jul 20, 2011|
METRO light rail Board of Directors

July METRO Board of Directors meeting

Uploaded Files
Fri, Jul 8, 2011|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

Board Subcommittee Meeting

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda
Thu, Jun 16, 2011|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda
Wed, Jun 15, 2011|
METRO light rail Board of Directors

June METRO Board of Directors meeting

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda
PDF of Minutes
Fri, Jun 3, 2011|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

Board Subcommittee Meeting

Uploaded Files
PDF of Minutes
Thu, May 19, 2011|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda
Thu, Apr 21, 2011|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda
Thu, Feb 17, 2011|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda
PDF of Agenda
Thu, Jan 20, 2011|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Uploaded Files
PDF of Agenda

-->