Providing Public Transportation
Alternatives for the Greater
Phoenix Metro Area


2013 Clean Air Campaign Awards Luncheon Photos

Click on the gallery thumbnails to view a larger image. Click “next” to scroll through the gallery.

Pictured with award winners: Scott Somers, Valley Metro RPTA Chair and Mesa Councilmember; Shana Ellis, Valley Metro Rail Chair and Tempe Councilmember; and Steve Banta, Valley Metro RPTA CEO.