Providing Public Transportation
Alternatives for the Greater
Phoenix Metro Area

All Archives

Event Archives

Click on event titles for more details

Archives

Tue, Nov 3, 2015||
Public Meeting
Light Rail Extension Meetings

Gilbert Road Extension - Open House Meet & Greet


Thu, Oct 12, 2017

Audit and Finance Subcommittee

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Oct 4, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Sep 27, 2017||
TC Workshops
Webinars

September 2017 TC Webinar


Thu, Sep 21, 2017|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Sep 14, 2017

Audit and Finance Subcommittee

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Sep 13, 2017|
Public Meeting

Tempe Streetcar Public Meeting


Sat, Sep 9, 2017|
Public Meeting

South Central Extension Meet and Greet


Thu, Sep 7, 2017|
Public Meeting

South Central Extension Meet and Greet


Wed, Sep 6, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Aug 23, 2017||
TC Workshops
Webinars

August 2017 TC Webinar


Thu, Aug 17, 2017|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Tue, Aug 15, 2017||
TC Workshops
Webinars

August 2017 Bonus Webinar


Wed, Aug 2, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Jul 26, 2017||
TC Workshops
Webinars

July 2017 TC Webinar


Wed, Jun 28, 2017||
TC Workshops
Webinars

June 2017 TC Webinar


Thu, Jun 22, 2017|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Fri, Jun 9, 2017||
TC Workshops
Webinars

June 2017 Bonus Webinar


Wed, Jun 7, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, May 24, 2017||
TC Workshops
Webinars

May 2017 TC Webinar

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, May 18, 2017|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, May 11, 2017

Audit and Finance Subcommittee

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, May 3, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Apr 26, 2017||
TC Workshops
Webinars

April 2017 TC Webinar


Thu, Apr 20, 2017|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Apr 19, 2017

Tempe Streetcar Design Update


Thu, Apr 13, 2017

Audit and Finance Subcommittee

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Apr 5, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Mar 22, 2017||
TC Workshops
Webinars

March 2017 TC Webinar


Thu, Mar 16, 2017|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Mar 1, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Feb 22, 2017||
TC Workshops
Webinars

February 2017 TC Webinar


Thu, Feb 16, 2017|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Feb 8, 2017|
TRP Training

Intro to TRP Classroom Training


Wed, Feb 1, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Jan 25, 2017||
TC Workshops
Webinars

January 2017 TC Webinar


Thu, Jan 19, 2017|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Jan 12, 2017

Audit and Finance Subcommittee

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Jan 4, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Dec 15, 2016|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Dec 14, 2016||
TC Workshops
Webinars

December 2016 TC Webinar


Wed, Dec 7, 2016|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Mon, Nov 28, 2016

Audit and Finance Subcommittee

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Fri, Nov 18, 2016|
TC Workshops

Transportation Coordinator Try Transit Field Trip


Wed, Nov 16, 2016||
TC Workshops
Webinars

November 2016 TC Webinar


Thu, Nov 10, 2016|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Nov 9, 2016|
TRP Training

Intro to TRP Classroom Training


Wed, Nov 2, 2016|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Oct 27, 2016|
Public Meeting

VMAAG - Valley Metro Accessibility Advisory Group


Wed, Oct 26, 2016||
TC Workshops
Webinars

October 2016 TC Webinar


Thu, Oct 20, 2016|
Public Meeting

Northwest Phase II Light Rail Extension Public Meeting


Wed, Sep 28, 2016||
TC Workshops
Webinars

September 2016 TC Webinar


Tue, Sep 27, 2016|
Public Meeting

Canceled Peoria Park-and-Ride Open House


Thu, Sep 22, 2016|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Sep 7, 2016|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Aug 24, 2016||
TC Workshops
Webinars

August 2016 TC Webinar


Thu, Aug 18, 2016|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and VMR Board Meetings

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Aug 17, 2016|
TRP Training

Intro to TRP Classroom Training



-->