Providing Public Transportation
Alternatives for the Greater
Phoenix Metro Area

All Archives

Event Archives

Click on event titles for more details

Valley Metro Board of Directors

Mon, Dec 12, 2011 |
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Mon, Dec 12, 2011 |
METRO light rail Board of Directors

December Board Meeting Information

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Dec 7, 2011 |
Public Hearings

Fare Change Public Hearing - Mesa City Plaza


Wed, Dec 7, 2011 |
Webinars

December 2011 TCA Webinar


Tue, Dec 6, 2011 |
Public Hearings

Fare Change Public Hearing - Valley Metro RPTA


Mon, Dec 5, 2011 |
Public Hearings

Fare Change Public Hearing - Maryvale Community Center


Wed, Nov 30, 2011 |
Public Hearings

Fare Change Public Hearing - Juniper Branch Library


Wed, Nov 30, 2011 |
Public Hearings

Fare Change Public Hearing - Cesar Chavez Library


Tue, Nov 29, 2011 |
Intro to TRP Training

Introduction to Trip Reduction


Thu, Nov 17, 2011 |
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Nov 16, 2011 |
Webinars

November 2011 TCA Webinar


Wed, Nov 16, 2011 |
METRO light rail Board of Directors

November Board Meeting Information

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Minutes -PDF of Minutes

Thu, Nov 3, 2011 |
Budget and Finance Subcommittee

Budget and Finance Subcommittee

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Nov 2, 2011 |
Rail Management Committee

Meeting Details for RMC

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Minutes -PDF of Minutes

Wed, Nov 2, 2011 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Transit Management Committee

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Oct 27, 2011 |
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Oct 27, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Central City TCA Meeting - October 2011


Tue, Oct 25, 2011 |
Intro to TRP Training

Introduction to Trip Reduction


Thu, Oct 20, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Southeast Valley TCA Meeting - October 2011


Wed, Oct 19, 2011 |
METRO light rail Board of Directors

October Board Meeting Information

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Oct 19, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Northwest Valley TCA Meeting - October 2011


Mon, Oct 17, 2011 |
Valley Metro Board of Directors

Valley Metro RPTA and METRO Board Member Working Group Meeting

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Tue, Oct 11, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Northeast Valley TCA Meeting - October 2011


Wed, Oct 5, 2011 |
Rail Management Committee

Meeting Details for RMC

Minutes -PDF of Minutes

Wed, Oct 5, 2011 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Transit Management Committee

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Oct 5, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Southwest Valley TCA Meeting - October 2011


Mon, Oct 3, 2011 |
Valley Metro Board of Directors

Valley Metro RPTA and METRO Board Member Working Group Meeting

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Tue, Sep 27, 2011 |
Intro to TRP Training

Introduction to Trip Reduction


Thu, Sep 22, 2011 |
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Sep 22, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Central City TCA Meeting - September 2011


Wed, Sep 21, 2011 |
METRO light rail Board of Directors

September Board Meeting Information

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Minutes -PDF of Minutes

Wed, Sep 21, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Northwest Valley TCA Meeting - September 2011


Thu, Sep 15, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Southeast Valley TCA Meeting - September 2011


Tue, Sep 13, 2011 |
Valley Metro Board of Directors

Valley Metro RPTA and METRO Board Member Working Group Meeting


Tue, Sep 13, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Northeast Valley TCA Meeting - September 2011


Thu, Sep 8, 2011 |
Budget and Finance Subcommittee

Budget and Finance Subcommittee


Wed, Sep 7, 2011 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Transit Management Committee

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Sep 7, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Southwest Valley TCA Meeting - September 2011


Tue, Sep 6, 2011 |
Valley Metro Board of Directors

Valley Metro RPTA and METRO Board Member Working Group Meeting


Tue, Aug 23, 2011 |
Intro to TRP Training

Introduction to Trip Reduction


Thu, Aug 18, 2011 |
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Aug 17, 2011 |
METRO light rail Board of Directors

August Board of Directors meeting


Tue, Jul 26, 2011 |
Intro to TRP Training

Introduction to Trip Reduction


Thu, Jul 21, 2011 |
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Jul 20, 2011 |
METRO light rail Board of Directors

July METRO Board of Directors meeting


Fri, Jul 8, 2011 |
Valley Metro Board of Directors

Board Subcommittee Meeting

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Jun 23, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Central City TCA Meeting - June 2011


Thu, Jun 16, 2011 |
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Jun 16, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Southeast Valley TCA Meeting - June 2011


Wed, Jun 15, 2011 |
METRO light rail Board of Directors

June METRO Board of Directors meeting

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Minutes -PDF of Minutes

Wed, Jun 15, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Northwest Valley TCA Meeting - June 2011


Tue, Jun 14, 2011 |
Intro to TRP Training

Introduction to Trip Reduction


Tue, Jun 14, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Northeast Valley TCA Meeting - June 2011


Fri, Jun 3, 2011 |
Valley Metro Board of Directors

Board Subcommittee Meeting

Minutes -PDF of Minutes

Wed, Jun 1, 2011 |
Rail Management Committee

Meeting Details for RMC

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Minutes -PDF of Minutes

Wed, Jun 1, 2011 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Transit Management Committee

Minutes -PDF of Minutes

Wed, Jun 1, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Southwest Valley TCA Meeting - June 2011


Thu, May 26, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Central City TCA Meeting - May 2011


Tue, May 24, 2011 |
Intro to TRP Training

Introduction to Trip Reduction


Thu, May 19, 2011 |
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, May 19, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Southeast Valley TCA Meeting - May 2011


Wed, May 18, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Northwest Valley TCA Meeting - May 2011


Tue, May 10, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Northeast Valley TCA Meeting - May 2011


Thu, May 5, 2011 |
Budget and Finance Subcommittee

Budget and Finance Subcommittee

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, May 4, 2011 |
Rail Management Committee

Meeting Details for RMC

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Minutes -PDF of Minutes

Wed, May 4, 2011 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Transit Management Committee

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, May 4, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Southwest Valley TCA Meeting - May 2011


Thu, Apr 21, 2011 |
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Apr 14, 2011 |
Intro to TRP Training

Introduction to Trip Reduction


Wed, Apr 6, 2011 |
Rail Management Committee

Meeting Details for RMC

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Minutes -PDF of Minutes

Wed, Apr 6, 2011 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Transit Management Committee

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Mar 24, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Central City TCA Meeting - March 2011


Thu, Mar 17, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Southeast Valley TCA Meeting - March 2011


Wed, Mar 16, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Northwest Valley TCA Meeting - March 2011


Wed, Mar 9, 2011 |
Intro to TRP Training

Introduction to Trip Reduction


Tue, Mar 8, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Northeast Valley TCA Meeting - March 2011


Thu, Mar 3, 2011 |
Budget and Finance Subcommittee

Budget and Finance Subcommittee


Wed, Mar 2, 2011 |
Rail Management Committee

Meeting Details for RMC

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Mar 2, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Southwest Valley TCA Meeting - March 2011


Thu, Feb 24, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Central City TCA Meeting - February 2011


Thu, Feb 17, 2011 |
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Feb 17, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Southeast Valley TCA Meeting - February 2011


Wed, Feb 16, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Northwest Valley TCA Meeting - February 2011


Wed, Feb 9, 2011 |
Intro to TRP Training

Introduction to Trip Reduction


Tue, Feb 8, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Northeast Valley TCA Meeting - February 2011


Thu, Feb 3, 2011 |
Budget and Finance Subcommittee

Budget and Finance Subcommittee

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Feb 2, 2011 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Transit Management Committee

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Wed, Feb 2, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Southwest Valley TCA Meeting - February 2011


Thu, Jan 27, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Central City TCA Meeting - January 2011


Thu, Jan 20, 2011 |
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA Board Meeting

Agenda -PDF of Agenda

Thu, Jan 20, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Southeast Valley TCA Meeting - January 2011


Wed, Jan 19, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Northwest Valley TCA Meeting - January 2011


Tue, Jan 11, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Northeast Valley TCA Meeting - January 2011


Wed, Jan 5, 2011 |
Rail Management Committee

Meeting Details for RMC

Agenda -PDF of Agenda
Minutes -PDF of Minutes

Wed, Jan 5, 2011 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Transit Management Committee


Wed, Jan 5, 2011 |
Transportation Coordinator Association

Southwest Valley TCA Meeting - January 2011



   !