Providing Public Transportation
Alternatives for the Greater
Phoenix Metro Area

Transit Management Committee (TMC) Archive

Transit Management Committee (TMC) 

Click on event titles for more details

Wed, Dec 7, 2016|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The Transit and Rail Management Committees meetings will occur sequentially on Wednesday, December 7, 2016 beginning at 11:00 a.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room (10A).

TMC and RMC Meeting Packet
Wed, Jan 4, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The Transit and Rail Management Committees meetings will occur sequentially on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 beginning at 11:00 a.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room (10A).

Wed, Feb 1, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The Transit and Rail Management Committees meetings will occur sequentially on Wednesday, February 1, 2017 beginning at 11:00 a.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room (10A).

Wed, Mar 1, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The Transit and Rail Management Committees meetings will occur sequentially on Wednesday, March 1, 2017 beginning at 11:00 a.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room (10A).

Wed, Apr 5, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The Transit and Rail Management Committees meetings will occur sequentially on Wednesday, April 5, 2017 beginning at 11:00 a.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room (10A).

Wed, May 3, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The Transit and Rail Management Committees meetings will occur sequentially on Wednesday, May 3, 2017 beginning at 11:00 a.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room (10A).

Wed, Jun 7, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The Transit and Rail Management Committees meetings will occur sequentially on Wednesday, June 7, 2017 beginning at 11:00 a.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room (10A).

Wed, Jul 5, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The Transit and Rail Management Committees meetings will occur sequentially on Wednesday, July 5, 2017 beginning at 11:00 a.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room (10A).

Wed, Aug 2, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The Transit and Rail Management Committees meetings will occur sequentially on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 beginning at 11:00 a.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room (10A).

Wed, Sep 6, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The Transit and Rail Management Committees meetings will occur sequentially on Wednesday, September 6, 2017 beginning at 11:00 a.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room (10A).

Wed, Oct 4, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The Transit and Rail Management Committees meetings will occur sequentially on Wednesday, October 4, 2017 beginning at 11:00 a.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room (10A).

Wed, Nov 1, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The Transit and Rail Management Committees meetings will occur sequentially on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 beginning at 11:00 a.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room (10A).

Wed, Dec 6, 2017|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The Transit and Rail Management Committees meetings will occur sequentially on Wednesday, December 6, 2017 beginning at 11:00 a.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room (10A).