Providing Public Transportation
Alternatives for the Greater
Phoenix Metro Area

Transit Management Committee (TMC) Archive

Transit Management Committee (TMC) 

Click on event titles for more details

Wed, Dec 3, 2014 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Wednesday, December 3.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will he held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.

Wed, Jan 7, 2015 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Wednesday, January 7.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will he held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.

Wed, Feb 4, 2015 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Wednesday, February 4.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will he held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.

Wed, Mar 4, 2015 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Wednesday, March 4.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will he held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.

Wed, Apr 1, 2015 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Wednesday, April 1.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will he held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.

Wed, May 6, 2015 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Wednesday, May 6.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will he held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.

Wed, Jun 3, 2015 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Wednesday, June 3.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will he held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.

Wed, Jul 1, 2015 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC) Copy

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Wednesday, July 1.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will he held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.

Wed, Aug 5, 2015 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Wednesday, August 5.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will he held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.

Wed, Sep 2, 2015 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Wednesday, September 2.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will he held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.

Thu, Oct 8, 2015 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Thursday, October 8*.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will he held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.

Wed, Nov 4, 2015 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Wednesday, November 4.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will he held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.

Wed, Dec 2, 2015 |
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Wednesday, December 2.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will he held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.


   !