Providing Public Transportation
Alternatives for the Greater
Phoenix Metro Area

All Archives

Valley Metro

Click on event titles for more details

Wed, Aug 5, 2015|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Wednesday, August 5.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.

Thu, Aug 13, 2015|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and METRO Board Meetings

The Valley Metro Boards of Directors will meet on Thursday, August 13. The RPTA Board of Directors will meet at 12:15 p.m.  The METRO Board of Directors will meet at 1:15 p.m..  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room.

Wed, Sep 2, 2015|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Wednesday, September 2.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.

Thu, Sep 17, 2015|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and METRO Board Meetings

The Valley Metro Boards of Directors will meet on Thursday, September 17. The RPTA Board of Directors will meet at 12:15 p.m.  The METRO Board of Directors will meet at 1:15 p.m..  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room.

Thu, Oct 8, 2015|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Thursday, October 8*.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.

Thu, Oct 22, 2015|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and METRO Board Meetings

The Valley Metro Boards of Directors will meet on Thursday, October 22. The RPTA Board of Directors will meet at 12:15 p.m.  The METRO Board of Directors will meet at 1:15 p.m..  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room.

Wed, Nov 4, 2015|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Wednesday, November 4.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.

Thu, Nov 19, 2015|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and METRO Board Meetings

The Valley Metro Boards of Directors will meet on Thursday, November 19. The RPTA Board of Directors will meet at 12:15 p.m.  The METRO Board of Directors will meet at 1:15 p.m..  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room.

Wed, Dec 2, 2015|
Transit Management Committee (TMC)

Management Committees (TMC & RMC)

The next meeting of the Valley Metro Management Committees will be held on Wednesday, December 2.  The TMC will meet at 11:00 a.m. and the RMC will meet at 12:00 p.m.  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell Conference Room.

Thu, Dec 17, 2015|
Valley Metro Board of Directors

RPTA and METRO Board Meetings

The Valley Metro Boards of Directors will meet on Thursday, December 17. The RPTA Board of Directors will meet at 12:15 p.m.  The METRO Board of Directors will meet at 1:15 p.m..  These meetings will be held at Valley Metro, 101 N. 1st Avenue, 10th Floor - Lake Powell conference room.